Category «Hall of Fame»

Vote for Rose!

This evening, Don was reading the paper and I was doing my usual busywork on the computer when all of a sudden he said, “Go to the Philadelphia Phillies website!”  

Seven New Gold Jackets

Last Saturday, the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2017 was announced.  Six players and one owner were chosen to join the 303 previously selected Hall of Famers. Congratulations Morten Anderson, Terrell Davis, Kenny Easley, Jerry Jones, Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson and Kurt Warner.